Share your Xmarks Bookmarks
The Xmarks browser add-on syncs bookmarks between your web browsers - learn more.
You can view and manage your bookmarks from my.xmarks.com. From here, you can opt to share a folder with your friends, so they can view their contents and see updates. You may choose whether to include subfolders, or just immediate contents.
When you share a folder, we provide you with:
Changes to shared folders contents will show up within 30 minutes. You may stop sharing a folder at any time.
Note that people can only view your shared folders if you share one of the above three links with them. If your shared folder contains sensitive content, be sure to only share it with trusted friends.